img_1303-2450x450bb.jpgN*E*R*D + Friends Listening Session 12.06.17. The album “NO_ONE EVER REALLY DIES” has been years in the making, fans will finally get to witness what the group has been cooking up during their hiatus. On Wednesday (Nov. 22), N.E.R.D. announced that the upcoming album will arrive on Dec. 15 and shared the cover art for the album. The cover art features a photo of a figure sticking out their tongue with aluminum foil covering the front teeth. The group’s album title No_One Ever Really Dies placed over the tongue.

Follow N.E.R.D

N.E.R.D’s No_One Ever Really Dies Tracklist

1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
2. “Lemon” Feat. Rihanna
3. “Voilà” Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale
4. “1000” Feat. Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” Feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” Feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s”  Feat. André 3000
10. “Lifting You” Feat. Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”